Browse Staff Directory

Advanced Search

When searching, you may use a wildcard character (*) with partial name information. (Example: *athy will return names such as Kathy or Cathy.)

Location Department/Subject Grade Level(s)
Select All
Central Administration
High School
Middle School
Allard
Bon Meade
Brooks
Hyde
McCormick
Maintenance
Select All
Technology
Fiscal & School Services
Superintendents' Offices
Pupil Services
Maintenance
Curriculum
Food Services
Athletics
Technology Education
Custodial Services
Language Arts
Attendance
Social Studies
World Language
Music
Science
Health & Physical Education
Library Services
Art
Guidance
Mathematics
Principals' Offices
Unified Arts
Business Education
Health Room Offices
Computer Science
Reading
IST
Support Services
Maintenance Services
Paraeducator
Select All
K
1
2
3
4
5

IST

Please call (412) 264-9440 and enter the extension you need from below.

Name Title Phone Email Web
Carolyn Andrews Middle School-Grade 5 x3567 candrews@moonarea.net
Kelsey Currie Middle School-Language Arts/Mathematics x3319 kcurrie@moonarea.net
Christine Engle High School-English/Grade 9/Grade 10/History/Grade 9 x2150 cengle@moonarea.net
Heidi Gariti Middle School-Challenge x3202 hgariti@moonarea.net
Pat Hufnagel Hyde-Reading/Title 1 x7220 mhufnagel@moonarea.net
Pat Hufnagel Allard-Reading/Title 1 x4504 mhufnagel@moonarea.net
Mark Hughes Middle School-Grade 6 x3210 mhughes@moonarea.net
Nancy Jackson Brooks-Kindergarten/Grade 1/Grade 2 x6105 njackson@moonarea.net
Patricia Johnson Allard-Guidance Counselor x7511 pjohnson@moonarea.net
Vanessa Lorkovich Middle School-Grade 7 x3410 vlorkovich@moonarea.net
Christopher Menosky Middle School-Grade 6 x3525 cmenosky@moonarea.net
Elizabeth Nijenhuis Middle School-Grade 5/Grade 6/Grade 7/Grade 8 x3301 bnijenhuis@moonarea.net
Cheryl Parise Allard-Kindergarten/Grade 1/Grade 2/ Grade 3/ Grade 4 x4137 cparise@moonarea.net
Dana Podnar High School-Social Studies/Science x2564 dpodnar@moonarea.net
Selena Rowan Middle School-Grade 5/Grade 6/Grade 7/Grade 8 x3201 srowan@moonarea.net