Browse Staff Directory

Advanced Search

When searching, you may use a wildcard character (*) with partial name information. (Example: *athy will return names such as Kathy or Cathy.)

Location Department/Subject Grade Level(s)
Select All
Central Administration
High School
Middle School
Allard
Bon Meade
Brooks
Hyde
McCormick
Maintenance
Select All
Technology
Fiscal & School Services
Superintendents' Offices
Pupil Services
Maintenance
Curriculum
Food Services
Athletics
Technology Education
Custodial Services
Language Arts
Attendance
Social Studies
World Language
Music
Science
Health & Physical Education
Library Services
Art
Guidance
Mathematics
Principals' Offices
Unified Arts
Business Education
Health Room Offices
Computer Science
Reading
IST
Support Services
Maintenance Services
Paraeducator
Select All
K
1
2
3
4
5

Bon Meade

Please call (412) 264-9440 and enter the extension you need from below.

Name Title Phone Email Web
Carolyn Andrews Allard/Bon Meade-Library x5000 candrews@moonarea.net
Jacqueline Battaglia Speech & Language Pathologist jbattaglia@moonarea.net
Dana Bauer Bon Meade-Grade 2 x5000 dbauer@moonarea.net
Ashley Beeson Bon Meade - Principal x2014 (summer 2015) abeeson@moonarea.net
Robert Berry Bon Meade-Custodian x2642 rberry@moonarea.net
Barbara Billik Bon Meade-Library Assistant bbillik@moonarea.net
Carrie Blawas Bon Meade-Reading Specialist x5000 cblawas@moonarea.net
Ellen Csaszar Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5000 emaust@moonarea.net
Nicole D'Ambrosio Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5000 nsudano@moonarea.net
Tony DiFiore Bon Meade-Grade 2 X5000 tdifiore@moonarea.net
Melissa Fedosick Bon Meade-Paraeducator x1767 mfedosick@moonarea.net
Andrew Fiorante Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5000 afiorante@moonarea.net
Donna Foley Bon Meade-Food Services x5000 dfoley@moonarea.net
Tim Ford Allard/Bon Meade-Health/Physical Education x5000 tford@moonarea.net
Natalie Fratangeli Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5000 nfratangeli@moonarea.net
Sandra Furtado Bon Meade-Custodian x3556 sfurtado@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens Bon Meade-Elementary Gifted x5116 sgaitens@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens Brooks-Elementary Gifted x5116 sgaitens@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens Allard-Elementary Gifted x5116 sgaitens@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens McCormick-Elementary Gifted x5116/x9201 (McC) sgaitens@moonarea.net
Lori Gerhardt Bon Meade-Food Services x5000 lgerhardt@moonarea.net
Natalie Geyer Bon Meade-Speech Language Pathologist x5000 ngeyer@moonarea.net
Caryn Glassbrenner McCormick-Grade 3 x9000 cglassbrenner@moonarea.net
Tina Hoffman Bon Meade-Food Services x5503 thoffman@moonarea.net
Starr Isaac Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5000 spugrant@moonarea.net
Amy Jackson Bon Meade-Grade 4 x5115 amjackson@moonarea.net
Lisa Jaworowski Allard/Bon Meade-Music x5000 ljaworowski@moonarea.net
Amanda Jones Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5000 ajones@moonarea.net
Bernadette Kazar Bon Meade-Head Custodian x5178 bkazar@moonarea.net
Tristen Kohl Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5000 tkohl@moonarea.net
Dennis Kuziak Bon Meade-Custodian x5178 dekuziak@moonarea.net
Mary Jo Logelin (Tarquinio) Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5000 matarquinio@moonarea.net
Janay Lorkovich Middle School-Grade 8 jlorkovich@moonarea.net
Janay Lorkovich Bon Meade-Grade 3/Grade 4 x5108 jlorkovich@moonarea.net
Mary McConnell Bon Meade-Grade 4 x5110 mmcconnell@moonarea.net
Maureen Miller Bon Meade-Health/Nurse Assistant x5701 mmiller@moonarea.net
Allison Misenko Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5000 amisenko@moonarea.net
Ally Niggel Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5000 astasik@moonarea.net
Yvonne Parrish Bon Meade-Paraeducator x5000 yparrish@moonarea.net
Michelle Patterson Bon Meade-Library x5501 mpatterson@moonarea.net
Tracy Pellecchia Bon Meade-Assistant tpellecchia@moonarea.net
Kristy Pindilli Bon Meade-Grade 2 x5000 kpindilli@moonarea.net
Kimberly Prentice Bon Meade-Assistant x5000 kprentice@moonarea.net
Gloria Ramsey Bon Meade-Paraeducator gramsey@moonarea.net
Rebecca Reynolds Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5000 rreynolds@moonarea.net
Karen Ritter Bon Meade-Grade 2 X5000 kritter@moonarea.net
Barbara Rocca Bon Meade-Grade 2 x5000 brocca@moonarea.net
Julie Rudi Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5000 jrudi@moonarea.net
Patricia Shipley Bon Meade-Assistant x5701 pshipley@moonarea.net
Joni Soroka Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5000 jsoroka@moonarea.net
Beth Southwood Bon Meade-Kindergarten/Grade 1/Grade 2 x5000 bsouthwood@moonarea.net
Amanda Spirnak Allard/Bon Meade-Guidance Counselor x5000 aspirnak@moonarea.net
Kristin Teeple Allard/Bon Meade-Art x5000 kteeple@moonarea.net
Mary Torhan Bon Meade-Assistant mtorhan@moonarea.net
Suzanne Vaughan Bon Meade-Speech & Language Pathologist x5157 svaughan@moonarea.net
Sabrina Verdecchia Allard/Bon Meade-Computer Science x5000 sverdecchia@moonarea.net
Gina Violi Bon Meade-Grade 2 x5000 gvioli@moonarea.net
Hope Willcock Bon Meade-Administrative Assistant x5000 hwillcock@moonarea.net
Karen Yourd Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5148 kyourd@moonarea.net