Browse Staff Directory

Advanced Search

When searching, you may use a wildcard character (*) with partial name information. (Example: *athy will return names such as Kathy or Cathy.)

Location Department/Subject Grade Level(s)
Select All
Central Administration
High School
Middle School
Allard
Bon Meade
Brooks
Hyde
McCormick
Maintenance
Select All
Technology
Fiscal & School Services
Superintendents' Offices
Pupil Services
Maintenance
Curriculum
Food Services
Athletics
Technology Education
Custodial Services
Language Arts
Attendance
Social Studies
World Language
Music
Science
Health & Physical Education
Library Services
Art
Guidance
Mathematics
Principals' Offices
Unified Arts
Business Education
Health Room Offices
Computer Science
Reading
IST
Support Services
Maintenance Services
Paraeducator
Select All
K
1
2
3
4
5

Bon Meade

Please call (412) 264-9440 and enter the extension you need from below.

Name Title Phone Email Web
Kattreena Amodeo Bon Meade-Grade 2 x5155 kamodeo@moonarea.net
Carolyn Andrews Allard/Bon Meade-Library x5501 candrews@moonarea.net
Jacqueline Battaglia Speech & Language Pathologist x5145 jbattaglia@moonarea.net
Dana Bauer Bon Meade-Grade 2 x5162 dbauer@moonarea.net
Ashley Beeson Bon Meade - Principal x5001 abeeson@moonarea.net
Robert Berry Bon Meade-Custodian x2642 rberry@moonarea.net
Barbara Billik McCormick-Building Assistant bbillik@moonarea.net
Carrie Blawas Bon Meade-Reading Specialist x5130 cblawas@moonarea.net
Carole Coulter Bon Meade-Library Assistant ccoulter@moonarea.net
Ellen Csaszar Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5149 emaust@moonarea.net
Nicole D'Ambrosio Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5111 ndambrosio@moonarea.net
Tony DiFiore Bon Meade-Grade 2 X5160 tdifiore@moonarea.net
Melissa Fedosick Bon Meade-Paraeducator x1767 mfedosick@moonarea.net
Andrew Fiorante Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5113 afiorante@moonarea.net
Donna Foley Bon Meade-Food Services x5000 dfoley@moonarea.net
Tim Ford Allard/Bon Meade-Health/Physical Education x5176 tford@moonarea.net
Natalie Fratangeli Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5115 nfratangeli@moonarea.net
Sandra Furtado Bon Meade-Custodian x3556 sfurtado@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens Bon Meade-Elementary Gifted x5116 sgaitens@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens Brooks-Elementary Gifted x5116 sgaitens@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens Allard-Elementary Gifted x5116 sgaitens@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens McCormick-Elementary Gifted x5121 (BM)/x9201 (McC) sgaitens@moonarea.net
Lori Gerhardt Bon Meade-Food Services x5000 lgerhardt@moonarea.net
Natalie Geyer Bon Meade-Speech Language Pathologist x5157 ngeyer@moonarea.net
Kelly Hankey Bon Meade-Reading Specialist x5130 khankey@moonarea.net
Tina Hoffman Bon Meade-Food Services x5503 thoffman@moonarea.net
Starr Isaac Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5150 spugrant@moonarea.net
Lisa Jaworowski Allard/Bon Meade-Music x5124 ljaworowski@moonarea.net
Amanda Jones Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5109 ajones@moonarea.net
Erin Kavanshansky Bon Meade - Kindergarten x5144 ekavanshansky@moonarea.net
Tristen Kohl Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5148 tkohl@moonarea.net
Dennis Kuziak Bon Meade-Custodian x5178 dekuziak@moonarea.net
Mary Jo Logelin (Tarquinio) Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5153 matarquinio@moonarea.net
Janay Lorkovich Middle School-Grade 8 jlorkovich@moonarea.net
Maureen Miller Bon Meade-Health/Nurse Assistant x5701 mmiller@moonarea.net
Allison Misenko Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5154 amisenko@moonarea.net
Ally Niggel Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5110 astasik@moonarea.net
Jeff Osegueda Bon Meade-Head Custodian x5178 josegueda@moonarea.net
Yvonne Parrish Bon Meade-Paraeducator x5000 yparrish@moonarea.net
Kristy Pindilli Bon Meade-Grade 2 x5166 kpindilli@moonarea.net
Kimberly Prentice Bon Meade-Assistant x5000 kprentice@moonarea.net
Gloria Ramsey Bon Meade-Paraeducator gramsey@moonarea.net
Rebecca Reynolds Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5151 rreynolds@moonarea.net
Karen Ritter Bon Meade-Grade 2 X5164 kritter@moonarea.net
Barbara Rocca Bon Meade-Grade 2 x5158 brocca@moonarea.net
Joan Rodriguez Allard/Bon Meade-Nurse x4121 (A)/x5701 (BM) jrodriguez@moonarea.net
Julie Rudi Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5112 jrudi@moonarea.net
Patricia Shipley Bon Meade-Assistant x5701 pshipley@moonarea.net
Joni Soroka Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5116 jsoroka@moonarea.net
Beth Southwood Bon Meade-Learning Support x5141 bsouthwood@moonarea.net
Kelly Speer Bon Meade-Learning Support x5143 kspeer@moonarea.net
Amanda Spirnak Allard/Bon Meade-Guidance Counselor 4511 (A) / x5128 (BM) aspirnak@moonarea.net
Kristin Teeple Allard/Bon Meade-Art x5122 (BM) kteeple@moonarea.net
Mary Torhan Bon Meade-Assistant mtorhan@moonarea.net
Sabrina Verdecchia Allard/Bon Meade-Computer Science x5142 (BM) sverdecchia@moonarea.net
Gina Violi Bon Meade-Grade 2 x5168 gvioli@moonarea.net
Hope Willcock Bon Meade-Administrative Assistant x5000 hwillcock@moonarea.net