Browse Staff Directory

Advanced Search

When searching, you may use a wildcard character (*) with partial name information. (Example: *athy will return names such as Kathy or Cathy.)

Location Department/Subject Grade Level(s)
Select All
Central Administration
High School
Middle School
Allard
Bon Meade
Brooks
Hyde
McCormick
Maintenance
Select All
Technology
Fiscal & School Services
Superintendents' Offices
Pupil Services
Maintenance
Curriculum
Food Services
Athletics
Technology Education
Custodial Services
Language Arts
Attendance
Social Studies
World Language
Music
Science
Health & Physical Education
Library Services
Art
Guidance
Mathematics
Principals' Offices
Unified Arts
Business Education
Health Room Offices
Computer Science
Reading
IST
Support Services
Maintenance Services
Paraeducator
Select All
K
1
2
3
4
5

Bon Meade

Please call (412) 264-9440 and enter the extension you need from below.

Name Title Phone Email Web
Karen Bell Bon Meade-Grade 3 x5123 kbell@moonarea.net
Robert Berry Bon Meade-Custodian x2642 rberry@moonarea.net
Carrie Blawas Bon Meade-Title 1 Reading x5153 cblawas@moonarea.net
Kristen Boni Bon Meade-Grade 3 x5121 kboni@moonarea.net
Marino Calvarese Bon Meade-Instrumental Music mcalvarese@moonarea.net
Stephanie Campayno Bon Meade scampayno@moonare.net
Marian Day Bon Meade-Art x5122 mday@moonarea.net
Dawn Ermlich Bon Meade-Grade 4 x5162 dermlich@moonarea.net
Melissa Fedosick Bon Meade-Paraeducator x1767 mfedosick@moonarea.net
Andrew Fiorante Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5139 afiorante@moonarea.net
Cay Forbes Allard-ESL x2523 cforbes@moonarea.net
Cay Forbes Bon Meade-ESL x2523 cforbes@moonarea.net
Tim Ford Bon Meade-Health/Physical Education x5176 tford@moonarea.net
Natalie Fratangeli Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5141 nfratangeli@moonarea.net
Sandra Furtado Bon Meade-Custodian x3556 sfurtado@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens Allard-Elementary Gifted x5116 sgaitens@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens Brooks-Elementary Gifted x5116 sgaitens@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens Bon Meade-Elementary Gifted x5116 sgaitens@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens Hyde-Elementary Gifted x5116 sgaitens@moonarea.net
Sharon Gaitens McCormick-Elementary Gifted x5116 sgaitens@moonarea.net
Melissa Guzek Bon Meade-Grade 4 x5109 mguzek@moonarea.net
Tina Hoffman Bon Meade-Food Services x5503 thoffman@moonarea.net
Amy Jackson Bon Meade-Grade 4 x5115 amjackson@moonarea.net
Eric Jacoby Bon Meade-Grade 4 x5113 ejacoby@moonarea.net
Lisa Jaworowski Bon Meade-Music x5168 ljaworowski@moonarea.net
Bernadette Kazar Bon Meade-Head Custodian x5178 bkazar@moonarea.net
Susan Kazmierczak Bon Meade-Principal x5000 skazmierczak@moonarea.net
Tristen Kohl Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5150 tkohl@moonarea.net
Bernadette Koter Bon Meade-Grade 3 x5124 bkoter@moonarea.net
Dennis Kuziak Bon Meade-Custodian x5178 dkuziak@moonarea.net
Janay Lorkovich Middle School-Grade 8 jlorkovich@moonarea.net
Janay Lorkovich Bon Meade-Grade 3/Grade 4 x5108 jlorkovich@moonarea.net
Jessica Martinos Speech Pathologist jmartinos@moonarea.net
Ellen Maust Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5149 emaust@moonarea.net
Mary McConnell Bon Meade-Grade 4 x5110 mmcconnell@moonarea.net
Nathania McCullough Bon Meade-Grade 2 x5151 nmccullough@moonarea.net
Maureen Miller Allard-Nurse Assistant x4704 mmiller@moonarea.net
Penny Miller Allard-Nurse x4704 mpmiller@moonarea.net
Maureen Miller Bon Meade-Nurse Assistant x5701 mmiller@moonarea.net
Penny Miller Bon Meade-Nurse x5701 mpmiller@moonarea.net
Danielle Pancari Bon Meade-Grade 4 dpancari@moonarea.net
Michelle Patterson Bon Meade-Library x5501 mpatterson@moonarea.net
Tracy Pellecchia Bon Meade-Assistant tpellecchia@moonarea.net
Aimee Platt Bon Meade-Grade 3 x5125 aplatt@moonarea.net
Gloria Ramsey Bon Meade-Paraeducator gramsey@moonarea.net
Karen Ritter Bon Meade-Grade 2 X5143 kritter@moonarea.net
Barbara Rocca Bon Meade-Grade 2 x5158 brocca@moonarea.net
Julie Rudi Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5144 jrudi@moonarea.net
Joni Soroka Bon Meade-Grade 1 x5155 jsoroka@moonarea.net
Beth Southwood Bon Meade-Kindergarten/Grade 1/Grade 2 x5155 bsouthwood@moonarea.net
Hendrika Stewart Bon Meade-Assistant hstewart@moonarea.net
Megan Taylor Allard-Music/Strings x2151 mtaylor@moonarea.net
Megan Taylor Bon Meade-Music/Strings x2151 mtaylor@moonarea.net
Megan Taylor Hyde-Music/Strings x2151 mtaylor@moonarea.net
Megan Taylor McCormick-Music/Strings x2151 mtaylor@moonarea.net
Megan Taylor High School-Music/Orchestra x2151 mtaylor@moonarea.net
Megan Taylor Brooks-Music/Strings x2151 mtaylor@moonarea.net
Mary Torhan Bon Meade-Assistant mtorhan@moonarea.net
Valerie Valdiserri Bon Meade-Guidance Counselor x5128 vvaldiserri@moonarea.net
Suzanne Vaughan Bon Meade-Speech & Language Pathologist x5157 svaughan@moonarea.net
Sabrina Verdecchia Bon Meade-Computer Science x5142 sverdecchia@moonarea.net
Hope Willcock Bon Meade-Administrative Assistant x5000 hwillcock@moonarea.net
Karen Yourd Bon Meade-Kindergarten x5148 kyourd@moonarea.net