Browse Staff Directory

Advanced Search

When searching, you may use a wildcard character (*) with partial name information. (Example: *athy will return names such as Kathy or Cathy.)

Location Department/Subject Grade Level(s)
Select All
Central Administration
High School
Middle School
Allard
Bon Meade
Brooks
Hyde
McCormick
Maintenance
Select All
Technology
Fiscal & School Services
Superintendents' Offices
Pupil Services
Maintenance
Curriculum
Food Services
Athletics
Technology Education
Custodial Services
Language Arts
Attendance
Social Studies
World Language
Music
Science
Health & Physical Education
Library Services
Art
Guidance
Mathematics
Principals' Offices
Unified Arts
Business Education
Health Room Offices
Computer Science
Reading
IST
Support Services
Maintenance Services
Paraeducator
Select All
K
1
2
3
4
5

Central Administration

Please call (412) 264-9440 and enter the extension you need from below.

Name Title Phone Email Web
Bill Addy Central-Director of Human Resources x1153 baddy@moonarea.net
Curt Baker Central-Superintendent of Schools x1105 cbaker@moonarea.net
Keith Bielby Central-Accountant x1124 kbielby@moonarea.net
Lisa Brown Central-Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent x1101 lbrown@moonarea.net
Brian Campbell Central-Director of Technology X1111 bcampbell@moonarea.net
Christopher Caton Central-Director of K-12 Instruction and Curriculum x1103 ccaton@moonarea.net
Sally Currie Central-Coordinator of Transportation and Food Services x1131 scurrie@moonarea.net
John Daniels Central-Facilities Supervisor x1191 jdaniels@moonarea.net
Linda Desselle Central-Clerical/Business Office x1127 ldesselle@moonarea.net
Neil English Central-Director of Guidance, School Counseling & Gifted Education x1150 nenglish@moonarea.net
Amy Finnegan Central-Benefits and Licensure Manager x1125 afinnegan@moonarea.net
Micky Flavin Central-Child Accounting Registrar x1132 mflavin@moonarea.net
Valerie Hallisey Central-Administrative Assistant/Business Office x1128 vhallisey@moonarea.net
Michael Haslett Central-Director of Pupil Services x1114 mhaslett@moonarea.net
Caroline Johns Central-Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning x1104 cjohns@moonarea.net
Lin Johns Central-Secretary to the Curriculum Director/Receptionist x1100 ljohns@moonarea.net
Thomas Knight Central-School Psychologist x1152 tknight@moonarea.net
Barb Lewis Central-Technology Support Specialist x1136 balewis@moonarea.net
Margaret Lindsey Central-Chief Operating Office/Chief Financial Officer x1102 mlindsey@moonarea.net
Doreen McCormick Central-Special Education/Guidance Clerk x1123 dmccormick@moonarea.net
Julie Pacholarz Central-Payroll Specialist x1113 jpacholarz@moonarea.net
Shandra Peelman Central-Secretary to COO/CFO & HR x1133 speelman@moonarea.net
Kimberly Prevost Central-Director of Data and Analysis x1134 kprevost@moonarea.net
Ricci Rich Central-Athletic Director x1142 rrich@moonarea.net
Shirley Semko Central-Secretary to the Director of Facilities x1108 ssemko@moonarea.net
Karen Wallace Central-Special Education Administrative Assistant x1115 kwallace@moonarea.net
Carol Wingard Central-Secretary to the Superintendent x1106 cwingard@moonarea.net